New lens – new views!

There cannot be anything better, than starting this blog about my photography with a fantastic news. Well, fantastic at least for me, because, after waiting and waiting even more, I finally got new lens. Of course, not just “a lens”, but a fantastic portrait and macro lens, namely TAMRON 90/2,8 AF Di Macro. I love shooting flowers, mushrooms and sometimes even those small bugs and dragonflies, and now I finally have lens that will allow me to do that. But of course, it will allow me to photograph also better animal portraits etc. I could not wait to try the lens on, and so tonight I pointed my camera on one of my snakes, just at her dinner time. The result is not for the faint-hearted, but for a first try, it made me very happy. 🙂

Corn snake and it´s dinner

Leave a Reply

