Wedding of my sister

Photographing a wedding is definatelly event, that should be left to profesionals. But what can you do, when your own sister asks you for your service? And so I ended photographing a wedding of my beautiful sister Ivana and her fiancé Vasek. The newly married couple and the family are happy with the photos, so I am happy too. But don´t say “wedding photography” in front of me any soon!

3 Responses to “Wedding of my sister”

  1. You are a brave woman. I avoid wedding photography like the plague. 🙂

  2. sometimes wedding photography is difficult coz you always get a washed out photo of the white bridal gown *

  3. wedding photography is sometimes very difficult to master because of the high contrast of the wedding gown ;:~

Leave a Reply

