Dalmatian puppy

I hoped to get much more dogs photographed these days, especially now that the summer is finally here. However, it happened that my own dog Cira was not doing well and she had to be operated on Thursday 12, 2007. So instead of leaving her and my other dog behind, while running around and photographing other dogs, I have now to devote most of my time making sure, she´s healing well. The photoshoot of dogs for calendars is not stopped, but for the moment it is postponed till further notice.

Few days before Cira´s operation, I was lucky to take a few pictures of this cute Dalmatian puppy 🙂

2 Responses to “Dalmatian puppy”

  1. Best wishes to Cira and a fast recovery. I hope she is well. Pretty dalmatian puppy.

  2. She´s doing very well, thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

