Sunday with dogs and a hamster

I was very busy last weeks and I did not have time to be adding posts about my last photosessions. One memorable photo event happened to me in April, when I was invited to Antwerp to photograph 12 different dogs for their owners, and also one little hamster ๐Ÿ™‚ That day brought many very nice shots, and Iยดve made a little album for those who would like to see a few of them.

Click here to see some of the best pictures.

For the calendar project, I also photographed very nice rhodesian ridgeback of Czech owner Ivona Brynova ๐Ÿ™‚

rhodesian ridgeback

rhodesian ridgeback

3 Responses to “Sunday with dogs and a hamster”

  1. Nice dog. I love dogs !!!!

  2. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation ๐Ÿ™‚ Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Overintense.

  3. Theby looks happy.

Leave a Reply

