Too many photos, too many dogs, no time…

I´ve been recently taking hundreds of photos of various dogs (and not only dogs). I will certainly share some of them with you, but to edit such amount of pictures takes time, which is something that I don´t have at the moment. (I am busy going to take some more photos, of course…). I promise to post some photos as soon as I can though.

I also updated the list of dog breeds photographed for the next calendars (see “Pages” on the menu).

I felt this post was boring without picture, so I had to come back and add a photo. This time, not a dog, for a change 🙂

horse on the evening pasture

One Response to “Too many photos, too many dogs, no time…”

  1. Awesome photo! You have a great eye for composition and subject matter. Keep up the GREAT work!

Leave a Reply

