Red Bubble

Because I have been receiving questions about if it is possible to buy some photos from my gallery, I decided finally to register at Red Bubble. This is a site, that allows anyone to display their best photos and offer them for sale. The beauty of Red Bubble comes in the fact, that the image can be purchased in many variations – as a card, a mounted print, canvas print or framed print – pick one. There is so many options, that everyone can choose the best to treat the walls of his house or appartment appropriately.

I have uploaded so far a selection of my favourite flower photos, and will try to be adding more images regularly. If you see an image on this blog or on my website, that you miss in my Red Bubble portfolio, don´t hesitate to let me know.

Leave a Reply

